top of page

Nonlinear regression


Hi there

Actually in this post, I'm gonna ask you to help me out with something.

I have been asked to take a part in book chapter on application of nonlinear regression in agriculture and environmental science. Part of the task is to design couple of examples for those of students who they are not familiar with this concept. Examples need to be R oriented and start with simple one and gets more and more complicated.

Here is the link to my first example I have desinged using Markdown. I want those of you who know enough about this topic, to help me with any tip and comments it comes to your mind. I'm not sure if I have been enough clear about the procedure I have explained. Do I need to expose more code or It's aleardy too much? Or mayabe it excessively simple



Thanks a lot


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page